Milestones (Individual MGM Years CD)

Milestones (Individual MGM Years CD)


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


MILESTONES was originally released on September 24, 1973 and was Roy Orbison’s final album from The MGM Years. The singles were ‘Blue Rain’ and ‘I Wanna Live,’ but other standouts include Roy’s renditions of contemporary hits ‘Sweet Caroline’ and ‘Drift Away.’ This re-issue is fully remixed and remastered to return the audio to its original glory. Package includes fully restored original artwork.

Track List:

1. I Wanna Live
2. You Don’t Know Me
3. California Sunshine Girl
4. Words
5. Blue Rain (Coming Down)
6. Drift Away
7. You Lay So Easy On My Mind
8. The World You Live In
9. Sweet Caroline
10. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
11. The Morning After