Memphis (Individual MGM Years CD)

Memphis (Individual MGM Years CD)


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


MEMPHIS was originally released in November of 1972. This is the eleventh album from The MGM Years. Roy Orbison runs the gamut on this album from the hard rocking title track to the classic ballad ‘Danny Boy,’ and better renditions of each would be hard to find. The only single from this album, ‘Memphis,’ peaked at #84. This re-issue is fully remixed and remastered to return the audio to its original glory. Package includes fully restored original artwork.

1. Memphis, Tennessee
2. Why A Woman Cries
3. Run, Baby, Run (Back into My Arms)
4. Take Care of Your Woman
5. I’m The Man On Susie’s Mind
6. I Can’t Stop Loving You
7. Run The Engines Up High
8. It Ain’t No Big Thing
9. I Fought the Law
10. The Three Bells
11. Danny Boy