Roy Orbison’s Many Moods (Individual MGM Years CD)

Roy Orbison’s Many Moods (Individual MGM Years CD)


Sold Out


ROY ORBISON’S MANY MOODS was originally released in May of 1969. Among the standout tracks is ‘Walk On.’ This song is a prime example of the genius of the songwriting duo Roy Orbison and Bill Dees were. The sound captured here is unmatched, having been recorded with a choir and orchestra totaling forty-five people in the studio. ‘Walk On’ was a Top-40 hit in the UK, while ‘Heartache’ peaked at #44. This re-issue is fully remixed and remastered to return the audio to its original glory. Package includes fully restored original artwork.

Track List:

1. Truly, Truly True
2. Unchained Melody
3. I Recommend Her
4. More
5. Heartache
6. Amy
7. Good Morning, Dear
8. What Now, My Love
9. Walk On
10. Yesterday’s Child
11. Try to Remember