The Classic Roy Orbison (Individual MGM Years CD)

The Classic Roy Orbison (Individual MGM Years CD)


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


THE CLASSIC ROY ORBISON was originally released in July of 1966. Perhaps inappropriately named, this, the third album from Roy Orbison’s MGM Years, is anything but typical. Orbison breaks all convention with these 12 songs holding steadfastly to his own artistry. ‘Pantomime’ is best described as epic, and notably, the single ‘Twinkle Toes’ charted at #13. This re-issue is fully remixed and remastered to return the audio to its original glory. Package includes fully restored original artwork.

Track Listing:
1. You’ll Never Be Sixteen Again
2. Pantomime
3. Twinkle Toes
4. Losing You
5. City Life
6. Wait
7. Growing Up
8. Where Is Tomorrow
9. (No) I’ll Never Get Over You
10. Going Back to Gloria
11. Just Another Name for Rock and Roll
12. Never Love Again