The Monument Singles: A-sides

The Monument Singles: A-sides


Monument A-Sides

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


The Monument Singles - A-Sides (1960-1964) includes the original Mono mixes of all of the A sides of the original twenty Monument singles for the first time on compact disc! This new package is the definitive presentation of Roy Orbison's unmistakable style.


1. Uptown
2. Only The Lonely
3. Blue Angel
4. I'm Hurtin'
5. Running Scared
6. Lana
7. Crying
8. Let The Good Times Roll
9. Blue Bayou
10. Dream Baby
11. The Crowd
12. Working For The Man
13. In Dreams
14. Falling
15. It's Over
16. Oh, Pretty Woman
17. Goodnight

Bonus Tracks:
18. Pretty Paper
19. (Say) You're My Girl
20. Paper Boy