Traveling Wilburys Collection 3 LP Vinyl Box Set

Traveling Wilburys Collection 3 LP Vinyl Box Set


Sold Out


This collectible audiophile 180g 3LP vinyl box set features remastered and expanded versions of The Traveling Wilburys two original albums, Traveling Wilburys Vol. 1 and Traveling Wilburys Vol. 3 and a bonus 12" which features two vinyl exclusive extended mixes. The Traveling Wilburys are Bob Dylan, George Harrison, Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, and Tom Petty. Features: Three 180-gram LPs, Linen-cloth lift off cover, collectible 12" x 12" 14-page booklet; 36" x 12" fold out color poster; 6 6" x 4" sepia color post cards and envelope.

Component: 3 LPs – 180-gram
Packaging: Lift-off top vinyl box
Packaging Notes:
Linen-wrapped lift off box with ribbon and a 16-page booklet, fold-out poster and a collectable envelope containing 6 postcards. The Bonus 12” LP features vinyl-exclusive extended mixes.

LP 1 - The Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 1

Side A
1. Handle With Care
2. Dirty World
3. Rattled
4. Last Night
5. Not Alone Any More

Side B
1. Congratulations
2. Heading For The Light
3. Margarita
4. Tweeter And The Monkey Man

LP -2 Bonus 12

Side C
1. Handle With Care (Extended Version)
2. Like A Ship
3. Maxine

Side D
1. End Of The Line (Extended Version)
2. Nobody’s Child
3. Not Alone Any More (Remix)
4. Runaway (Remix)

LP – 3 The Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 3

Side A
1. She’s My Baby
2. Inside Out
3. If You Belonged To Me
4. The Devil’s Been Busy
5. 7 Deadly Sins
6. Poor House

Side B
1. Where Were You Last Night?
2. Cool Dry Place
3. New Blue Moon
4. You Took My Breath Away
5. Wilbury Twist