Cry Softly Lonely One (Individual MGM Years CD)

Cry Softly Lonely One (Individual MGM Years CD)


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CRY SOFTLY LONELY ONE was originally released in October of 1967. CRY SOFTLY LONELY ONE is quintessentially Orbison from the orchestral arrangements to the soaring vocals, yet it’s cutting edge for the time. This album yielded several top-25 singles. ‘Cry Softly Lonely One’ reached #10 and ‘She’ went to #23, while ‘Communication Breakdown’ peaked at #8. This re-issue is fully remixed and remastered to return the audio to its original glory. Package includes fully restored original artwork.

Track List:

1. She
2. Communication Breakdown
3. Cry Softly Lonely One
4. Girl Like Mine
5. It Takes One (To Know One)
6. Just Let Me Make Believe
7. Here Comes the Rain Baby
8. That’s A No No
9. Memories
10. Time to Cry
11. Only Alive