The Orbison Way (Individual MGM Years CD)

The Orbison Way (Individual MGM Years CD)


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


THE ORBISON WAY is Roy Orbison’s second album from The MGM Years. Originally released in January of 1966, in addition to the album going to #11 on the UK charts, THE ORBISON WAY also yielded two #2 singles- ‘Crawling Back’ and ‘Breakin’ Up is Breakin’ My Heart.’ This re-issue is fully remixed and remastered to return the audio to its original glory. Package includes fully restored original artwork.

Track Listing:
1. Crawling Back
2. It Ain’t No Big Thing (With the Candy Men)
3. Time Changed Everything (With the Candy Men)
4. This Is My Land
5. The Loner
6. Maybe (With the Candy Men)
7. Breakin’ Up is Breakin’ My Heart
8. Go Away (With the Candy Men)
9. A New Star
10. Never (With the Candy Men)
11. It Wasn’t Very Long Ago
12. Why Hurt the One Who Loves You