The Ultimate Collection Vinyl

The Ultimate Collection Vinyl


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Roy Orbison The Ultimate Collection is the most definitive career-spanning collection of hits by Rock & Roll legend Roy Orbison and for the first time ever, includes tracks from the Sun, Monument and MGM years, plus songs from Roy's incredible late-career works, both solo and with The Traveling Wilburys all on one collection. The Ultimate Collection is comprised of singles from Roy s Monument, MGM, & Sun Records catalog and the track listing has been lovingly compiled by Roy's son Alex Orbison. The collection features the hits "Pretty Woman", "You Got It", "Crying", "Only The Lonely" and "In Dreams" plus more. This collection also features The Traveling Wilburys tracks "Not Alone Anymore" and "Handle With Care".

1. Oh, Pretty Woman
2. I Drove All Night
3. You Got It
4. Crying
5. Only The Lonely
6. In Dreams
7. Love Hurts

1. Claudette (live from Black & White Night)
2. Blue Bayou
3. Dream Baby
4. Walk On
5. Falling
6. Running Scared
7. California Blue

1. Leah
2. Mean Woman Blues
3. Crawling Back
4. Ride Away
5. Too Soon To Know
6. She s A Mystery to Me

1. Blue Angel
2. It s Over
3. Ooby Dooby
4. Heartbreak Radio
5. Not Alone Anymore (Traveling Wilburys)
6. Handle With Care (Traveling Wilburys)