The Ultimate Collection Vinyl Bundle


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Celebrate the release of The Ultimate Collection in style! This bundle includes one The Ultimate Collection Vinyl and one Roy Orbison Pocket Tee.

Color: Vintage Black/Heather White
Material: made of 50% poly / 25% combed ring-spun cotton / 25% rayon

Roy Orbison The Ultimate Collection is the most definitive career-spanning collection of hits by Rock & Roll legend Roy Orbison and for the first time ever, includes tracks from the Sun, Monument and MGM years, plus songs from Roy's incredible late-career works, both solo and with The Traveling Wilburys all on one collection.

Track List:

1. Oh, Pretty Woman
2. I Drove All Night
3. You Got It
4. Crying
5. Only The Lonely
6. In Dreams
7. Love Hurts
8. Claudette (live from Black & White Night)
9. Blue Bayou
10. Dream Baby
11. Walk On
12. Falling
13. Running Scared
14. California Blue
15. Leah
16. Mean Woman Blues
17. Crawling Back
18. Ride Away
19. Too Soon To Know
20. She s A Mystery to Me
21. Blue Angel
22. It s Over
23. Ooby Dooby
24. Heartbreak Radio
25. Not Alone Anymore Traveling Wilburys
26. Handle With Care Traveling Wilburys